Discrete Geometry and Combinatorics Seminar

Mondays at 2:30 PM in Malott 206

Topics of interest are discrete geometry and algebraic combinatorics, including the geometry and combinatorics of polyhedra, enumeration in partially ordered sets and triangulations, matroid theory, the theory of rigid and flexible frameworks, tilings, packing, graph theory, and combinatorial Hopf algebras. For more information, see the page maintained by the organizers.

E.g., 2017 Nov 20
E.g., 2017 Nov 20
Mon Aug 28, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Mon Sep 18, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Tair AkhmejanovCornell University
Mon Sep 25, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Lilla TothmereszCornell University
Mon Oct 16, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Mon Oct 23, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Pavlo PylyavskyyUniversity of Minnesota
Mon Oct 30, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Ander HolroydUniversity of Washington
Mon Nov 6, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Tamar FriedmannSmith College
Mon Nov 13, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Gabriel FriedenUniversity of Michigan
Mon Nov 20, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Olya MandelshtamBrown University
Mon Nov 27, 2017
2:30 PM
Malott 206
Kyle PetersenDePaul University