Olivetti Club

Tuesdays at 4:30 PM in Malott 406

Weekly talks by Cornell graduate students are intended for a general mathematical audience. No special knowledge is required. Tea and cookies are served in the Mathematics Department lounge (532 Malott Hall) before each talk.

E.g., 2018 Jun 22
E.g., 2018 Jun 22
Tue Jan 30, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Feb 6, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Feb 13, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Fri Mar 2, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 251
Tue Mar 6, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Balázs ElekCornell University
Tue Mar 20, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Mar 27, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Apr 10, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Apr 17, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue Apr 24, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue May 1, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406
Tue May 8, 2018
4:30 PM
Malott 406