Oliver Club

Thursdays at 4:00 PM in Malott 532

The Oliver Club is named for James Edward Oliver (1829-1895), former chair of the Mathematics Department. The talks are intended for a general mathematical audience, including graduate students. Tea and cookies are served in the Mathematics Department lounge (532 Malott Hall) before each talk.

E.g., 2017 Dec 16
E.g., 2017 Dec 16
Thu Aug 31, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Daniel Halpern-LeistnerCornell University
Thu Sep 7, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Thu Sep 14, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Thu Sep 21, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Philippe SosoeCornell University
Thu Sep 28, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Peter SamuelsonUniversity of Edinburgh
Thu Oct 5, 2017
4:00 PM
Martha Van Rensselaer Hall G71
Thu Oct 12, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Thu Oct 19, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Thu Oct 26, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Thu Nov 2, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Thu Nov 16, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532
Thu Nov 23, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 532