Logic Seminar

Tuesdays at 2:55 PM and Wednesdays at 4:00 PM in Malott 206
Organized by: Slawomir Solecki

The topic for fall 2017 will be a new view of computable structure theory. Visit the seminar homepage for more information.

E.g., 2018 Apr 20
E.g., 2018 Apr 20
Wed Jan 24, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Tue Jan 30, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Hossein Lamei Ramandi Cornell University
Wed Jan 31, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Slawomir SoleckiCornell University
Tue Feb 6, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Jeffrey BergfalkCornell University
Wed Feb 7, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Slawomir SoleckiCornell University
Tue Feb 13, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Jeffrey BergfalkCornell University
Wed Feb 14, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Slawomir Solecki and Sebastian JungeCornell University
Wed Feb 21, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Sebastian JungeCornell University
Tue Feb 27, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Feb 28, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Hossein Lamei Ramandi Cornell University
Tue Mar 6, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Mar 7, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Hossein Lamei RamandiCornell University
Tue Mar 13, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Jeffrey BergfalkCornell University
Wed Mar 14, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Shihao XiongCornell University
Tue Mar 20, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Jun Le GohCornell University
Wed Mar 21, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Shihao XiongCornell University
Tue Mar 27, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Mar 28, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Shihao XiongCornell University
Tue Apr 10, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Jun Le GohCornell University
Tue Apr 10, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Jun Le GohCornell University
Wed Apr 11, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Viktor KissCornell University
Tue Apr 17, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Apr 18, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Viktor KissCornell University
Tue Apr 24, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Apr 25, 2018
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Viktor KissCornell University
Tue May 1, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Jeffrey BergfalkCornell University
Tue May 8, 2018
2:55 PM
Malott 206
John KruegerUniversity of North Texas