Logic Seminar

Tuesdays at 2:55 PM and Wednesdays at 4:00 PM in Malott 206
Organized by: Richard A. Shore

The topic for fall 2017 will be a new view of computable structure theory. Visit the seminar homepage for more information.

E.g., 2017 Sep 24
E.g., 2017 Sep 24
Tue Aug 22, 2017
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Russell MillerQueens College and CUNY Graduate Center
Wed Aug 23, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Russell MillerQueens College and CUNY Graduate Center
Tue Aug 29, 2017
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Aug 30, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Wed Sep 6, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Wed Sep 13, 2017
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Tue Sep 19, 2017
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Sep 20, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Hossein Lamei RamandiCornell University
Tue Sep 26, 2017
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Linda Brown WestrickUniversity of Connecticut, Storrs
Wed Sep 27, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Linda Brown WestrickUniversity of Connecticut, Storrs
Tue Oct 3, 2017
2:55 PM
Malott 206
Wed Oct 4, 2017
4:00 PM
Malott 206
Hossein Lamei RamandiCornell University